مقياس الشاحنة

  • PIT TYPE WEIGHBRIDGE

    حفرة نوع WEIGHBRIDGE

    مقدمة عامة:

    جسر الميزان من نوع الحفرة هو الأنسب للأماكن ذات المساحة المحدودة مثل المناطق غير الجبلية حيث لا يكون بناء الحفرة باهظ التكلفة. نظرًا لأن المنصة في مستوى الأرض ، يمكن للمركبات الاقتراب من الميزان من أي اتجاه. تفضل معظم جسور قبان العامة هذا التصميم.

    الميزات الرئيسية هي أن المنصات متصلة ببعضها البعض مباشرة ، ولا توجد مربعات اتصال بينها ، هذه نسخة محدثة تعتمد على الإصدارات القديمة.

    يعمل التصميم الجديد بشكل أفضل في وزن الشاحنات الثقيلة. بمجرد إطلاق هذا التصميم ، يصبح شائعًا على الفور في بعض الأسواق ، وقد تم تصميمه للاستخدام الكثيف والمتكرر يوميًا. حركة المرور الكثيفة والوزن على الطرق.

  • HOT DIPPED GALVANIZED DECK PIT MOUNTED OR PITLESS MOUNTED

    حُفرة سطح مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن مُثبتة أو مُثبتة بلا خيوط

    تحديد:

    * لوحة عادية أو لوحة مربعة اختيارية

    * تتكون من 4 أو 6 حزم U وعوارض قناة C قوية وصلبة

    * تشريح الأوسط ، مع اتصال البراغي

    * خلية تحميل شعاع القص المزدوج أو خلية تحميل ضغط

    * العرض المتاح: 3 م ، 3.2 م ، 3.4 م

    * الطول القياسي المتاح: 6 م ~ 24 م

    * الأعلى. السعة المتاحة: 30 طن ~ 200 طن

  • Pallet truck scale

    مقياس شاحنة البليت

    سيُظهر المستشعر عالي الدقة وزنًا أكثر دقة
    يزن الجهاز بالكامل حوالي 4.85 كجم ، وهو سهل الحمل وخفيف الوزن. في الماضي ، كان الطراز القديم أكثر من 8 كجم ، والتي كانت مرهقة للحمل.
    تصميم خفيف الوزن ، سمك إجمالي 75 مم.
    جهاز حماية مدمج ، لمنع ضغط المستشعر. الضمان و سنة واحدة.
    مادة سبائك الألومنيوم ، قوية ودائمة ، طلاء الرملي ، جميلة وسخية
    مقياس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، سهل التنظيف ، مقاوم للصدأ.
    الشاحن القياسي لنظام Android. بمجرد الشحن ، يمكن أن تدوم 180 ساعة.
    اضغط على زر "تحويل الوحدة" مباشرة ، ويمكن تبديل KG و G و

  • Handle Pallet scale – Opyional Explosion-proof Indicator

    مقياس البليت المقبض - مؤشر مقاوم للانفجار

    مقياس شاحنة البليت من نوع المقبض يسمى أيضًا موازين شاحنة البليت المتنقلة التي تجعل الوزن سهلاً.

    يمكن أن تقوم موازين الشاحنة ذات المقابض بوزن البضائع أثناء النقل بدلاً من نقل الحمولة إلى الميزان. يمكن أن يوفر وقت العمل الخاص بك ، وتحسين كفاءة عملك. خيارات مؤشرات مختلفة ، يمكنك اختيار مؤشرات مختلفة وحجم منصة نقالة وفقًا للتطبيق الخاص بك. توفر هذه الموازين نتائج وزن أو عد موثوقة أينما تم استخدامها.

  • CONCRETE WEIGHBRIDGE

    WEIGHBRIDGE الخرسانة

    مقياس سطح خرساني لوزن المركبات القانونية على الطرق.

    إنه تصميم مركب يستخدم سطحًا خرسانيًا مع إطار فولاذي معياري. تأتي الأحواض الخرسانية من المصنع جاهزة لاستقبال الخرسانة دون الحاجة إلى لحام ميداني أو وضع حديد التسليح.

    تأتي الأحواض من المصنع جاهزة لاستقبال الخرسانة دون الحاجة إلى أي لحام ميداني أو وضع حديد التسليح.

    هذا يبسط التثبيت ويضمن الجودة الشاملة للسطح.

  • HIGHWAY/BRIDGE LOADING MONITORING AND WEIGHING SYSTEM

    نظام قياس الوزن والطريق السريع / الجسر

    أنشئ نقطة اكتشاف حمل بيض بدون توقف ، واجمع معلومات السيارة وأبلغ مركز التحكم في المعلومات من خلال نظام الوزن الديناميكي عالي السرعة.

    يمكن أن يتعرف على رقم لوحة السيارة ونظام جمع الأدلة في الموقع لإخطار المركبة المحملة الزائدة من خلال نظام إدارة شامل للتحكم العلمي في الحمولة الزائدة.

  • Axle scale

    مقياس المحور

    يستخدم على نطاق واسع في وزن المواد منخفضة القيمة في النقل والبناء والطاقة وحماية البيئة وغيرها من الصناعات ؛ التسوية التجارية بين المصانع والمناجم والشركات ، وكشف حمولة محور المركبات لشركات النقل. وزن سريع ودقيق ، عملية مريحة ، تركيب وصيانة بسيطة. من خلال وزن المحور أو وزن مجموعة المحور للمركبة ، يتم الحصول على وزن السيارة بالكامل من خلال التراكم. تتميز بمساحة أرضية صغيرة ، بناء أقل للمؤسسة ، سهولة النقل ، استخدام مزدوج ديناميكي وثابت ، إلخ

  • PITLESS WEIGHBRIDGE

    WEIGHBRIDGE بدون خفقان

    مع منحدر فولاذي ، يلغي أعمال الأساس المدني أو منحدر الخرسانة سيكون أيضًا أعمالًا ، والتي تحتاج فقط إلى القليل من أعمال الأساسات. مطلوب فقط سطح صلب وسلس مستوي جيدًا. تحقق هذه العملية توفيرًا في تكلفة عمل المؤسسة المدنية والوقت.

    باستخدام المنحدرات الفولاذية ، يمكن تفكيك الميزان وإعادة تجميعه في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة ، ويمكن نقله باستمرار بالقرب من منطقة التشغيل. سيساعد هذا بشكل كبير في تقليل مسافة الرصاص ، وتقليل تكلفة المناولة ، والقوى العاملة ، وتحسين الإنتاجية بشكل ملموس.

  • RAILWAY SCALE

    مقياس السكك الحديدية

    الميزان الإلكتروني الثابت للسكك الحديدية هو جهاز وزن للقطارات التي تعمل على السكك الحديدية. يتميز المنتج بهيكل بسيط وجديد ، ومظهر جميل ، ودقة عالية ، وقياس دقيق ، وقراءة بديهية ، وسرعة قياس سريعة ، وأداء مستقر وموثوق ، إلخ.

  • Heavy Duty Digital Floor Scales Industrial Low Profile Pallet Scale Carbon Steel Q235B

    موازين أرضية رقمية شديدة التحمل ، مقياس من الفولاذ الكربوني Q235B

    الميزان الأرضي PFA221 هو حل وزن كامل يجمع بين منصة الميزان الأساسية والطرف. مثالية لأحواض التحميل ومرافق التصنيع العامة ، تتميز منصة الميزان PFA221 بسطح لوح ماسي مانع للانزلاق يوفر قاعدة آمنة. يعالج الجهاز الرقمي مجموعة متنوعة من عمليات الوزن ، بما في ذلك الوزن البسيط ، والعد ، والتراكم. توفر هذه الحزمة التي تمت معايرتها بالكامل وزنًا دقيقًا وموثوقًا به بدون تكلفة إضافية للميزات غير المطلوبة لتطبيقات الوزن الأساسية

  • 5 Ton Digital Platform Floor Scale With Ramp / Portable Industrial Floor Scales

    مقياس أرضي رقمي 5 طن مع موازين أرضية صناعية / محمولة منحدر

    تجمع موازين الأرضية Smartweigh بين الدقة الاستثنائية والمتانة للوقوف في البيئات الصناعية الصعبة. تم تصنيع موازين الخدمة الشاقة هذه من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الفولاذ الكربوني المطلي ، وهي مصممة لتلبية مجموعة واسعة من احتياجات الوزن الصناعية ، بما في ذلك التجميع ، والتعبئة ، والوزن ، والعد. المنتجات القياسية مطلية بالفولاذ الطري أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بأحجام 0.9 × 0.9 م إلى 2.0 × 2.0 م وقدرات 500 كجم إلى 10000 كجم. يضمن تصميم الروك دبوس التكرار.

  • 3 Ton Industrial Floor Weighing Scales , Warehouse Floor Scale 65mm Platform Height

    3 طن موازين أرضية صناعية ، مقياس أرضي للمستودع 65 مم ارتفاع المنصة

    يجمع ميزان الأرضية PFA227 بين البناء القوي والأسطح سهلة التنظيف. إنه متين بدرجة كافية لتوفير وزن دقيق وموثوق أثناء الوقوف في وجه الاستخدام المستمر في البيئات الرطبة والمسببة للتآكل. مصنوع بالكامل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهو مناسب للاستخدامات الصحية التي تتطلب غسلًا متكررًا. اختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة من التشطيبات التي تقاوم الخدش وسهلة التنظيف بشكل استثنائي. من خلال تقليل الوقت والجهد اللازمين للتنظيف ، يساعدك ميزان الأرضية PFA227 على زيادة الإنتاجية.

Truck scale

  • PIT TYPE WEIGHBRIDGE

    PIT TYPE WEIGHBRIDGE

    General Introduction:

    Pit type weighbridge is most suitable for places with limited space like non-hilly areas where the construction of pit is not much expensive. Since the platform is in level with the ground, vehicles can approach the weighbridge from any direction. Most public weighbridges prefer this design.

    Main features are the platforms are connected to each other directly, no connection boxes between, this is an updated version based on old versions.

    The new design performs better in weighing heavy trucks. Once this design is launched, it becomes popular immediately in some markets, it is engineered to heavy, frequent, day- to -day use. Heavy traffic and over-the-road weighing.

  • HOT DIPPED GALVANIZED DECK PIT MOUNTED OR PITLESS MOUNTED

    HOT DIPPED GALVANIZED DECK PIT MOUNTED OR PITLESS MOUNTED

    Specifications:

    * Plain plate or chequered plate is optional

    * Composed of 4 or 6 U beams and C channel beams, robust and rigid

    * Middle dissected, with bolts connection

    * Double shear beam load cell or compression load cell

    * Width available: 3m,3.2m,3.4m

    * Standard length available: 6m~24m

    * Max. Capacity available: 30t~200t

  • Handle Pallet scale – Opyional Explosion-proof Indicator

    Handle Pallet scale – Opyional Explosion-proof Indicator

    Handle type pallet truck scale also named mobile pallet truck scales which make weighing easy.

    Handle pallet truck scales could weighing goods during moving instead of moving the load to the scale. It could save your working time, improve your work efficiency.  Various indicators options, you can choose different indicators and pallet size according to your spplication.  These scales deliver reliable weighing or counting results wherever they are used.

  • Pallet truck scale

    Pallet truck scale

    High-precision sensor will show more accurate weighing
    The whole machine weighs about 4.85kgs, it’s very portable and lightweight. In the past, the old style was more than 8 kg, which  as cumbersome to carry.
    Lightweight design, overall thickness of 75mm.
    Built-in protection device, to prevent the pressure of the sensor. The warranty f one year.
    Aluminum alloy material, strong and durable, sanding paint, beautiful and generous
    Stainless steel scale, easy to clean, rust-proof.
    Standard charger of Android. With once charge, it could last 180 hours.
    Press the “unit conversion” button directly, could switch KG, G, and

  • CONCRETE WEIGHBRIDGE

    CONCRETE WEIGHBRIDGE

    Concrete deck scale for weighing over-the-road legal vehicles.

    It is a composite design that uses concrete deck with a modular steel framework. The concrete pans come from the factory ready to receive concrete without any field welding or rebar placement required.

    pans come from the factory ready to receive concrete without any field welding or rebar placement required.

    This simplifies installation and ensures the overall quality of the deck.

  • HIGHWAY/BRIDGE LOADING MONITORING AND WEIGHING SYSTEM

    HIGHWAY/BRIDGE LOADING MONITORING AND WEIGHING SYSTEM

    Establish non-stop oveload detection point, and collect vehicle information and report to the information control center through hig-speed dynamic weighing system.

    It could recognize vehicle plate number and on-site evidence collection system to notify the overloaded vehicle through comprehensive management system of scientifically control of overlad.

  • Axle scale

    Axle scale

    It is widely used in the weighing low-value materials in transportation, construction, energy, environmental protection and other industries; trade settlement between factories, mines and enterprises, and vehicle axle load detection of transportation companies. Quick and accurate weighing, convenient operation, simple installation and maintenance. Through weighing the axle or axle group weight of the vehicle, the whole vehicle weight is obtained through accumulation. It has advantage of small floor space, less foundation construction, easy relocation, dynamic and static dual use, etc.

  • PITLESS WEIGHBRIDGE

    PITLESS WEIGHBRIDGE

    With steel ramp, eliminates the civil foundation work or concrete ramp will be also works, which only need few foundation work. Only a well leveled hard and smooth surface is required. This process accrue saving in cost of civil foundation work and time.

    With steel ramps, the weighbridge can be dismantled and re-assemble within a short span of time, it can be constantly relocated near to area of operation. This will help enormously in reducing lead distance, reduction of handling cost, manpower, and appreciable improvement in productivity.

  • RAILWAY SCALE

    RAILWAY SCALE

    Static electronic railway scale is a weighing device for trains running on the railway. The product has simple and novel structure, beautiful appearance, high accuracy, accurate measurement, intuitive reading, fast measurement speed, stable and reliable performance, etc.

  • Heavy Duty Digital Floor Scales Industrial Low Profile Pallet Scale Carbon Steel Q235B

    Heavy Duty Digital Floor Scales Industrial Low Profile Pallet Scale Carbon Steel Q235B

    The PFA221 floor scale is a complete weighing solution that combines a basic scale platform and terminal. Ideal for loading docks and general-manufacturing facilities, the PFA221 scale platform features a nonslip diamond-plate surface that provides safe footing. The digital terminal handles a variety of weighing operations, including simple weighing, counting, and accumulation. This fully calibrated package provides accurate, reliable weighing without the extra cost of features that are not needed for basic weighing applications.

  • 5 Ton Digital Platform Floor Scale With Ramp / Portable Industrial Floor Scales

    5 Ton Digital Platform Floor Scale With Ramp / Portable Industrial Floor Scales

    Smartweigh floor scales combine exceptional accuracy with the durability to stand up to tough industrial environments. These heavy-duty scales are constructed of stainless steel or painted carbon steel and are designed to meet a wide range of industrial weighing needs, including batching, filling, weigh-out, and counting. Standard products are painted mild steel or stainless steel in 0.9×0.9M to 2.0×2.0M sizes and 500Kg to10,000-Kg capacities. Rocker-pin design ensures repeatability.

  • 3 Ton Industrial Floor Weighing Scales , Warehouse Floor Scale 65mm Platform Height

    3 Ton Industrial Floor Weighing Scales , Warehouse Floor Scale 65mm Platform Height

    The PFA227 floor scale combines robust construction, easy-to-clean surfaces. It is durable enough to provide accurate, reliable weighing while standing up to constant use in wet and corrosive environments. Made entirely of stainless steel, it is suitable for hygienic applications that require frequent washdown. Choose from a variety of finishes that resist scratching and are exceptionally easy to clean. By reducing the time and effort required for cleaning, the PFA227 floor scale helps you increase productivity.